Home Online Shopping Complaints

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?

By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy

Recent Comments

1.

2019-05-21 GeorgeCub
London

Dearest in mind, I would like to introduce myself for the first time. My name is Barrister David Gómez González, the personal lawyer to my late client. He worked as a private businessman in the international field. In 2012, my client succumbed to an unfortunate car accident. My client was single and childless. He left a fortune worth $24,500,000.00 Dollars in a bank in Spain. The bank sent me message that I have to introduce a beneficiary or the money in their bank will be confiscate. My


2.

2019-05-20 Nasadh

If Naptol organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of Naptol lottery winners 2019, Naptol lucky draw, Naptol winners 2019, Naptol lucky draw winners 2019, Naptol tata safari winners 2019, Naptol mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, Naptol prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/Naptol-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


3.

2019-05-20 Narottam

If Nykaa organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of Nykaa lottery winners 2019, Nykaa lucky draw, Nykaa winners 2019, Nykaa lucky draw winners 2019, Nykaa tata safari winners 2019, Nykaa mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, Nykaa prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/Nykaa-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


4.

2019-05-20 Nishodh

If Nutrify organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of Nutrify lottery winners 2019, Nutrify lucky draw, Nutrify winners 2019, Nutrify lucky draw winners 2019, Nutrify tata safari winners 2019, Nutrify mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, Nutrify prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/Nutrify-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


5.

2019-05-20 Joshiph

If Flipkart organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of Flipkart lottery winners 2019, Flipkart lucky draw, Flipkart winners 2019, Flipkart lucky draw winners 2019, Flipkart tata safari winners 2019, Flipkart mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, Flipkart prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/Flipkart-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


6.

2019-05-20 manu

If Snapdeal organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of Snapdeal lottery winners 2019, Snapdeal lucky draw, Snapdeal winners 2019, Snapdeal lucky draw winners 2019, Snapdeal tata safari winners 2019, Snapdeal mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, Snapdeal prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/Snapdeal-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


7.

2019-05-20 Ashutosh

If Amazon organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of Amazon lottery winners 2019, Amazon lucky draw, Amazon winners 2019, Amazon lucky draw winners 2019, Amazon tata safari winners 2019, Amazon mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, Amazon prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/Amazon-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


8.

2019-05-20 John

If homeshop18 organizes any SPECIAL OFFER or Lucky draw, Hmara helpline number +91-9798448323. some froud callers can call you with the name of homeshop18 lottery winners 2019, homeshop18 lucky draw, homeshop18 winners 2019, homeshop18 lucky draw winners 2019, homeshop18 tata safari winners 2019, homeshop18 mahendra xuv500 winners 2019, homeshop18 prize winners 2019, http://icomplaintonline.com/homeshop18-lucky-draw-prize-winner-list-2019.php


9.

2019-05-19 AdamsExits
Paris

Hi savings lover! What can you buy online? Yes, almost everything! So, for everything you can get a significant percentage of cashback from our service! Our regular users know that using a cashback service cashback service you can not only profitably buy clothes and equipment, but also save money on purchases of household chemicals, cosmetics and the mass of other categories of goods. And with us you can get a cashback with each order of your favorite food


10.

2019-05-13 Martinbed
London

What we accept here is , an signalpresent To be fit click on the tie-in below https://drive.google.com/file/d/10M8pkbotwCQTn_1jNCbwl6acaai_o72z/preview


11.

2019-05-09 ClairNix
London

While on your great website I felt that my outstanding offer could be a good fit for you. I’m happy to say that I’ve come up with a way for you to get your feet wet in forex without investing 10k or more right away. 3000€ will do it here. Ever seen such proven profits on MyFxBook? You’ve got to see them with your own eyes. Just go through the links below – opt-in and download a detailed presentation-pdf. https://www.myfxbook.com/members/OutlierFX/outlierfx/3241807/bMTx


12.

2019-05-01 DavidadurI
London

25 charging traumatic pistols shooting automatic fire! Modified Makarov pistols with a silencer! Combat Glock 17 original or with a silencer! And many other types of firearms without a license, without documents, without problems! Detailed video reviews of our products you can see on our website. If the site is unavailable or blocked, email us at - Gunrussia@secmail.pro or Gunrussia@elude.in And we will send you the address of the backup site!


13.

2019-04-21 Louistat
Москва

Hi icomplaintonline.com Grow your bitcoins by 10% per 2 days. Profit comes to your btc wallet automatically. Try http://bm-syst.xyz it takes 2 minutes only and let your btc works for you! Guaranteed by the blockchain technology!


14.

2019-04-19 Wuppertal
Essen

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf. Versand am gleichen Tag aus Frankfurt. Bis 90 % günstiger als auf dem Markt. Reifentüten mit und ohne Logo. Stretch Folie. Alle Größen / Sorten. Kartons. Klebebänder. Malerkrepp. Malerfolie. Werkzeug. Spänesäcke. Alles für Umreifung. Umreifungsband, Verpackungsband, Klemmen, Hülsen, Spanner……. Gewebesäcke. Kartoffelsäcke. Laubsäcke. Raschelsäcke. Zwiebelsäcke. Luftpolsterfolie. Baufolie. Estrichfolie. Gartenfolie


15.

2019-04-14 Aundrea
Helden

Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this paragraph here at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here. Greetings! I’ve been following your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work! I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me kno


16.

2019-04-13 Rahul ashok magare
Aurangabad, maharashtra

Dear sir, I have received same call and he told you won swift dizaire. Pls kindly check & confirm please..... Thanks


17.

2019-04-12 Charlotte
Almere

These are in fact fantastic ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting. I could not resist commenting. Well written! Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing here at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here. http://dell.com


18.

2019-03-24 Leo
Marseille

card games online no deposit casino strip blackjack slots online jackpot casino


19.

2019-02-26 Varsha verma

mujhe v call aaya tha ki aap 1206000 jite hai TATA SAFARI to aap S B I me DEPOJIT kare 25000 or registration kare 36 HOURS me aaye ga mobile se call aaya mobile no hai 9162153656 or7739964635 se call aaya tha


20.

2019-02-26 Varsha verma

Today 25 may2018 I also attempt this fake call offers were same you won Tata safari,or rs 12,60000 ..how can we trust on homeshome -18 why they share costumers personal information to everyone ....this is not good


21.

2019-02-26 Varsha verma

Mujhe bhi asi hi call aai hai ki app a/c main paisa jama Kara de phone no.maharashtra ka hai JAVED AYYUB KHAN a/c no 33877762784 IFSC NO SBINOOO8338 BRANCH ARNI LONBEHEL CITY ARNI


22.

2019-02-26 Varsha verma

Shopclus lucky draw k liye main 94000 diposit kiya. Or money mang raha Hai 22000. Or mera money return korneke liye v 9600 sahiye. 9600 diposit korenge to money return korega. Jitna v request kor raha hu Kus kam nahi hai money diposit korenge to money return hoga


23.

2019-02-26 sandeep

ty tuytiu


24.

2019-02-26 Ayan khan
Delhi

Hi, Today morning we got a call from the no+919523880633 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car or 12lakh cash in club factory Below message received from the name MD-CLUBFC And last I say u r fraud his say me lot of abuse.plz action


25.

2019-02-26 Asim shaikh
Mohali

Hi, Today morning we got a call from the no +917766876957 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car in HOME SHOP 18. Below message received from the name of IM-HOMESP. Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from.HOME SHOP 18 .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect


26.

2019-02-26 Luhit Gogoi
Gujrat

Shopclus lucky draw k liye main 94000 diposit kiya. Or money mang raha Hai 22000. Or mera money return korneke liye v 9600 sahiye. 9600 diposit korenge to money return korega. Jitna v request kor raha hu Kus kam nahi hai money diposit korenge to money return hoga


27.

2019-02-26 Anil kumar
Rajkot

Mujhe bhi asi hi call aai hai ki app a/c main paisa jama Kara de phone no.maharashtra ka hai JAVED AYYUB KHAN a/c no 33877762784 IFSC NO SBINOOO8338 BRANCH ARNI LONBEHEL CITY ARNI


28.

2019-02-26 Nitinkumar
Kota

Hiii any one who is getting fraud call Plz contact to our marketing department head Nitin Kumar Singh Company adviser.


29.

2019-02-26 Harimohan kumar
Indore

mujhe v call aaya tha ki aap 1206000 jite hai TATA SAFARI to aap S B I me DEPOJIT kare 25000 or registration kare 36 HOURS me aaye ga mobile se call aaya mobile no hai.


CULB FACTORY HELP LINE NO TOLL FREE. .(+917324847103)(+917779968587). CULB

CULB FACTORY HELP LINE NO TOLL FREE. .(+917324847103)(+917779968587). CULB

Recent Bussiness Replies

Matrix Celluler :- Hi mohit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi amit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi sumit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi anita, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi neha, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi satyam, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi rahul, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi rajjan, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi Anjali, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi mohit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi sumit, we have recived your email onthic end.