Home Online Shopping Complaints

complaints for Snapdeal lucky draw prize winner list 2019

Complaint by : on March 6, 2017, 6:17 pm             Contact Complainant         343566 Views         Report Spam in Online Shopping
Hi,

Today morning we got a call from the no 9330852764 saying that you won a TATA SAFARI car From Snapdel lucky winner 2019. Below message received from the name of IM-SNAPDEAL ONLINE LUCKY DRAW.

Dear customer congratulation You have won 1st prize a TATA SAFARI Car or RS. 12,80000/ from. Snapdeal .After registration you can take car orRs 12,80000 as your choice. Registration charges is Rs 12,800. For details contect 9330852764  snapdeal Prize Department Head Sandhya Sharma.

 

After this I asked him send a official email to my id but he refused to send the mail saying that if u need any clarification regarding I will tell you over phone only. Also he said you deposit the amount in sbi account if any problem you face give a complaint. Also I received one ID details from him.other no 9330852764.

 

NAME: Mr. SURJIT KUMAR

JOB TITLE: ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

DOB: 01/01/198

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?

By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy

Recent Comments

1.

2019-12-06 Antwanlibia
Plovdiv

Seriously a good deal of awesome advice. Cymbalta Can It Make You Sleepy


2.

2019-12-06 ogoxfesugodel
Kwajalein

Symptoms kcn.pjfo.icomplaintonline.com.rzr.im ursodeoxycholic overall; accumulated [URL=https://jmmtrackandfield.com/ventolin-inhaler/ - ventolin inhalers[/URL - [URL=http://fitnesscabbage.com/levitra-20-mg/ - levitra 20 mg tablet[/URL - [URL=http://bakelikeachamp.com/prednisone-online/ - prednisone tablets[/URL - prednisone [URL=http://albfoundation.org/cialis-pack/ - online cialis pack[/URL - [URL=http://happytrailsforever.com/online-cialis/ - overnight generic cialis[/URL - [URL=http://1


3.

2019-12-06 rardGed
Jbeil

i am from Italy hello. Can you help me translate? /rardor


4.

2019-12-06 eyimebujavi
Ankara

It bkq.oibc.icomplaintonline.com.uhl.pe incontinence, recurrences, [URL=http://breakwaterfamily.com/viagra/ - viagra[/URL - [URL=http://agoabusinesswinds.com/shallaki/ - buy shallaki online[/URL - [URL=http://jacksfarmradio.com/viagra-soft--for-sale/ - soft viagra looks like[/URL - [URL=http://modreview.net/drug/sale-cialis/ - can you take cialis and propecia[/URL - sale cialis [URL=http://nitdb.org/prednisone/ - online prednisone[/URL - [URL=http://bestpriceonlineusa.com/cialis-generic-20-


5.

2019-12-06 ujeyajiyoieaa
Banjul

Contained uzp.uimx.icomplaintonline.com.afb.nz polymorphs, stain: [URL=http://jacksfarmradio.com/zestril--online/ - zestril acinopril acai weight loss formula[/URL - [URL=http://timoc.org/product/cialis-soft-tab/ - cialis soft tab[/URL - [URL=http://medicalpolarbox.com/cialis-and-lisinopril/ - cialis and lisinopril[/URL - [URL=http://bestpriceonlineusa.com/cialis-20-mg-price/ - cialis[/URL - [URL=http://solepost.com/drug/how-much-does-cialis-cost-at-walmart/ - cheap cialis for sale[/URL - [


6.

2019-12-06 inxemeijutfuf
Khujand

Blood cgk.idko.icomplaintonline.com.cxh.av characterized topic week, [URL=http://andyvangrinsven.com/medicine/cialis-anwendung/ - cialis anwendung[/URL - [URL=http://andyvangrinsven.com/medicine/how-much-does-cialis/ - cialis and caduet interaction[/URL - [URL=http://greatlakestributarymodeling.net/medicine/generic-viagra-cialis/ - buying cialis in canada[/URL - [URL=http://leemyles-boulder.com/amoxicillin/ - amoxicillin 500mg capsules[/URL - [URL=http://leemyles-boulder.com/viagra-and-ciali


7.

2019-12-06 cullyGooliows
New York

xeg buy cbd onf where to buy cbd oil


8.

2019-12-06 uyoriluzakodi
Port Louis

Non-verbal xml.oiqe.icomplaintonline.com.svy.sk stultifying, [URL=http://prettysouthernbk.com/etodolac/ - price of etodolac[/URL - [URL=http://chithreads.com/overnight-shipping-of-professional-cialis/ - wikipedia cialis[/URL - [URL=http://chithreads.com/cialis-canadian-geneic/ - mountainwest apothecary cialis[/URL - [URL=http://pharmacytechnicians101.com/women-cialis/ - tadalafil walmart[/URL - [URL=https://birthpolicy.org/propecia-online/ - propecia[/URL - [URL=http://modreview.net/drug/wh


9.

2019-12-06 ukujgahu
Carthage

Packing zel.dznb.icomplaintonline.com.tyo.jm conceptual agreement hours; [URL=http://palcouponcodes.com/cialis-black-online/ - order cialis black online[/URL - [URL=http://aawaaart.com/duphaston/ - duphaston online[/URL - [URL=http://theriversidegrove.com/aceon/ - aceon generic[/URL - [URL=http://gardeningwithlarry.com/drug/cialis-and-depression/ - uk cialis[/URL - [URL=http://gaiaenergysystems.com/viagra/ - viagra 100mg[/URL - [URL=http://creativejamaicans.com/sale-levitra/ - levitra brand


10.

2019-12-06 BrettJax
Edson

generic levitra prozac generic


Recent Bussiness Replies

Matrix Celluler :- Hi mohit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi amit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi sumit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi anita, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi neha, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi satyam, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi rahul, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi rajjan, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi Anjali, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi mohit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi sumit, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi rupanm, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi shivam, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi ramesh, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi rahul, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi nitish, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi saurabh, we have recived your email onthic end.


Matrix Celluler :- Hi Nitin, we have recived your email onthic end.